A New Start

The first entry of a new blog. I had a blog, which for some reason I stopped back in 2011. (It can be found here: http://daunad1.blogspot.com) It’s eighty-four posts about life and our world. Some things have changed a lot in four years and others not so much.

Maybe it is the forthcoming full moon or the lunar eclipse but change is in the air. This I can feel deep inside. Besides this new blog, I’m find myself embracing drastic changes so I am able to make progress in my life.  It’s a challenge that I am hoping to accept gratefully. So if you choose to come along on this journey of change please by all means let me know your thoughts or your insights. If you’ve had a similar experience or a totally different one. Feel free to share.

Off to my Acupuncture appointment. Something new that I am embracing for my health.

© 2015 copyright D.M. Needom all rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

