Too Much Talking With Nothing To Say

What do you think?

Moon In Selene

For two days, I have been trying to think of a topic for my blog post; you may remember, I have a goal of posting every other day. And for two days, I could not think of anything to say. How is that possible? Me? Nothing to say? Surely, this is a sign of the apocalypse.

GET A GRIP!

Everything is fine. Nothing to say today? No problem. Tomorrow is another day. If you have nothing to say tomorrow, we can think about it tomorrow. And if I say so myself, I was right.

Sometimes, we have nothing to say – nothing of value to add, nothing original to contribute, nothing different to consider, nothing – but it does not seem to stop us from speaking. Speaking personally, I talk too much when I am nervous, often repeating myself or making an unnecessary wisecrack (NOTE: Yes, there absolutely is such…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

