Card for the Day: Two of Swords

I’m doing something a little different. So much to say, yet the words aren’t coming out, except in a jumbled mess. I shuffled and drew a card  The Two of swords.

Here is what I’m getting from it today. A time to sit and reflect. Listen to your inner voice. You can stick your toe in but it isn’t quite the time for action. Relax and enjoy the journey. Change, growth and unity are coming.

My card is from the Cosmic Tarot Deck. Please keep in mind that each deck will offer a different meaning for each card. Have a good day.

© 2015 copyright D.M. Needom and Readings By Dauna all rights reserved. Except for the shared image. Image from my Cosmic Tarot Deck. I use the deck but I do not own any of the images that are shared of the deck. All credit for the deck goes to the creator of the Cosmic Tarot, Norbet Losche.

One thought on “Card for the Day: Two of Swords

  1. […] I admit I’ve missed a few days. As with the Prince of Wands, you can check out prior meaning here But let’s get to the here and […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

