Full Moon and Lunar Eclipse September 16, 2016

Just in case you missed it here is the Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse report

Weekly Tarot by Dauna and sometimes a little more.

20160912_150447.jpg

Here we are at the Full Moon/ Lunar Eclipse. While we most likely won’t see any of it in the states we will fill the shifts. The sign it falls in is Pisces. For me, I know it will be an interesting time as it is falling on my moon. (If you want to read more about the Astrology go here.) This moon has many names but I’ve chosen to go with the traditional Harvest Moon as I will soon be harvesting my herbs in flowers.

This moon has many names (there is a list here.) but I’ve chosen to go with the traditional Harvest Moon as I will soon be harvesting my herbs in flowers. Winter will be upon us or at least the much colder temps will be.

You know all that already, So let’s get to why you stopped by the reading.

Queen of Cups

How fitting that…

View original post 914 more words

Leave a Reply

