September 17, 2016 Tarot Card(s) of the Day. Strength & Ace of Cups

Strength

No surprise that Strength is here yet again. For me, well we just went through the Lunar Eclipse/Full Moon in Pisces and well I have a Pisces moon. I know that besides myself several people that I’ve talked to have felt unnerved as well. So, I gather this is why strength is here today.We need to be strong to walk on our forthcoming journey. We’ve got to clear things that aren’t needed and free ourselves.

So as I’ve done lately I’ve pulled another card for clarity.

Ace of Cups

The Ace of Cups is talking about a new beginning in loving yourself and loving your ideas. The eclipse this last month has shaken us up a bit, however, they’ve also offered us new ideas and directions. Even the ideas that seem crazy embrace them. Try them on and play. If they work great if they don’t then let them go. The bigger picture here is about you believing in yourself and your worth, that is the key to loving yourself.

Best Advice: Be willing to try new ideas and embrace your thoughts. Remember you are only human and now is the time to love yourself.

© 2016 copyright D.M. Needom, Readings by Dauna and ReadingsbyDauna@aol.com all rights reserved. Except for the shared image. Image from my Cosmic Tarot Deck. I use the deck but I do not own any of the images that are shared of the deck. All credit for the deck goes to the creator of the Cosmic Tarot, Norbet Losche.

Leave a Reply

