Weekend Oracle Reading 3/31- 4/2/2017

20170330_214707.jpg

This lovely deck arrived today and I have to say the images are just stunning. Diana Chin, Modern Witchy Woman, and Red Lotus Designz have done an outstanding job with this deck. I’ll be talking more about the deck in my forthcoming review, keep your eyes peeled.

So this weekend looks like you may have to use your Patience. While Spring is in the air there is no need to rush about. I know there are many Spring projects you want to get done but know they all won’t get done in one day.  Secondly, don’t try to do everything yourself. Yes, the adage of if I want it done right I have to do it myself might be your mantra but trust me, help is a good thing even when you don’t think you need it. Then the last step, Set your Sights. What is your goal this weekend? For that matter what do you hope to accomplish with your projects? Lay out your vision and find your focus. Stay the course and you will be pleased with what you achieve.

Secondly, don’t try to do everything yourself. Yes, the adage of if I want it done right I have to do it myself might be your mantra but trust me, help is a good thing even when you don’t think you need it. Then the last step, Set your Sights. What is your goal this weekend? For that matter what do you hope to accomplish with your projects? Lay out your vision and find your focus. Stay the course and you will be pleased with what you achieve.

Then the last step, Set your Sights. What is your goal this weekend? For that matter what do you hope to accomplish with your projects? Lay out your vision and find your focus. Stay the course and you will be pleased with what you achieve.

Best Advice for the Weekend: Don’t be in a rush. Ask for help when you can and plan accordingly and stay on task. You got this.

I hope you have a Fantastic Weekend. Don’t forget to sign up for a chance to win a free mini story reading at ReadingsbyDauna.com

Dauna

© 2017 copyright D.M. Needom, Readings by Dauna and ReadingsbyDauna@aol.com all rights reserved. Except for the shared image. Image from the NYC Vintage Subway Wanderlust Oracle. I use the deck but I do not own any of the images that are shared of the deck. All credit for the deck goes to the creator of the NYC Vintage Subway Wanderlust Oracle, Diana Chin in Collaboration with Modern Witchy Woman. Designed by Red Lotus Designz.

Leave a Reply

